• Streaming + Download

    This is our latest body of work, Futura, which we funded entirely on our own. We're very proud of this EP, and think of it as the most complete (albeit brief) work of ours to date. We'd like to make this available to you, the listener, at a price that you feel it deserves (at a minimum of $3, we gotta pay paypal!). Keep in mind, that 100% of these profits go directly to the artist, and not a corporation like iTunes, Rhapsody, and Amazon.

    While the EP is available at a pay-what-you-want price, we've set the individual download minimum at the standard $1 a song. We kindly ask that if there is a song you particularly like the most, you express that by paying a little extra. We've always been an album oriented band, but recognize that in the days of iPods and MP3's, sometimes one or two songs is enough, so this is our solution for that.

    So thank you in advance for downloading Futura, and please tell your friends.

    -Pico vs Island Trees-
    ... more

      $3 USD  or more


  • Buy the Disc, T-shirts, and Posters.

(free) 03:16


released March 2, 2009

Pico vs Island Trees is:
Jeremy Bullock
Bryan Carter

Additional Musicians:
Brian Howell - bass
Fred Eltringham – drums
Mitch Jones – keyboards
Steve Patrick – trumpet, flugelhorn
Roy Agee – trombone
Max Abrams – saxophone, flute
David Angell – violin
Zach Casebolt – violin
Justin Saunders – cello
Madi Diaz – background vocals on “Window”

All songs written by Pico vs Island Trees
Produced, Engineered, and Mixed by Derek Garten at Sound Vortex Studio, Nashville, TN
Mastered by Joe Palmaccio at The Place…For Mastering, Nashville, TN
Strings and Horns arranged by Max Abrams
Cover Photo by Kim Høltermand
Layout by Joey Ciccoline



all rights reserved


Pico vs Island Trees Nashville, Tennessee

contact / help

Contact Pico vs Island Trees

Streaming and
Download help